Members online

No members online now.
Join the Discord at https://discord.gg/ucyuyPc

👉🏻 Rejected with instructions Sad Trombone's Staff Application

Republic Community
A non-serious, non-toxic online gaming community focused on freedom and liberty.
Register
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sad Trombone

New Citizen
Nov 18, 2018
Your RP (In-Game) Name:
Sad Trombone
Your Steam Name:
Sad Trombone
Your Real Name *Just First Name*:
Jake
Your SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:150840091
Where are you from (Country)?:
United States
What is your current time zone?:
Eastern Standard Time
How old are you?:
Have you ever been an administrator/position of rank on our/another server?:
I've been administrator on this server for 2-3 years
What is your playtime on the Server?:
Used to have a lot, now I only have 4 hours. Sorry.
How many warns do you have total + active warns?:
None
Are you sure you're applying for the right reason? (If yes explain) :
Yes. I was a well respected admin on the server in the past and a lot of people enjoyed having me on the server.
Hopefully I can do that again.
Why should we accept your application over other clients? (Please provide 5 or more sentences):
To be honest, there are likely better applications than mine, but I have had years of experience of being staff not just on other servers, but this exact one. I was a well respected admin for a long time by the other staff members and the server's community. Overall I have a lot of experience on this specific server. I also have told many of my friends to come on the server and try it out, and a few had a lot of fun. I've probably been with this server for 4 years now, and it's been really fun to see the server and it's players grow and develop.
Do you have Discord?:
Yes
Have you ever been kicked or banned on our server or any? (Explain why):
A year or two ago a hacker found their way onto the server and ban-waved a bunch of people, including me.
Do you have a Microphone?:
Yes