Members online

No members online now.
Join the Discord at https://discord.gg/ucyuyPc

👍🏻 Accepted Melvear's Staff application

Republic Community
A non-serious, non-toxic online gaming community focused on freedom and liberty.
Register
Status
Not open for further replies.

Melvear

New Citizen
Feb 19, 2020
Your RP (In-Game) Name: Melvear

Your Steam Name: Melvear

Your Real Name Just First Name: Riley

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:100992710

Where are you from (Country)?: USA

What is your current time zone?:
Pacific Standard Time

How old are you?:

Have you ever been an administrator/position of rank on our/another server?:
Not in gmod or other games but I'm a administrator rank in a couple of Discord severs. One of the servers is owned by Eris lýkos who I've been friends with for a very long time, but even though we are best friends I had to earn my rank in that server like anyone else.

What is your playtime on the Server?:
Around 100 hours before the server reset.

How many warns do you have total + active warns?:
I believe I do not have any warns.

Are you sure you're applying for the right reason? (If yes explain) :
I want to help and support the UnderRuneRP mainly because I have seen an increase in RDM that reminds me of the time back before the server reset. I believe that if I am able to to become a staff member I'll be able to help in a more effective way then if I choose to fight fire with fire.

Why should we accept your application over other clients? (Please provide 5 or more sentences):