🛑 Cancelled Macaroni's Staff Application

Republic Community
A non-serious, non-toxic online gaming community focused on freedom and liberty.
Register
Status
Not open for further replies.

Macaroni

New Citizen
Jan 29, 2020
RP IGN : Macaroni

Steam Name : Macaroni

Current Time Zone : CST/ Central

Have you ever been an administrator/position of rank on our/another server?: Yes, I have been a Moderator on two DarkRP servers, one which is DeathRP which may still be up but died eventually, the other was Vanguard Networks a decent server with 20 players regularly died down after a year or two and I ended up leaving.

Playtime on the server : My playtime on the server is 6 hours, I do intend to make it go higher as I started playing on the server yesterday and don't intend to stop anytime soon.

Warn Count/Active Warns : I have no warns on this server.

Are you sure you're applying for the right reason? (If yes explain) : Well, my reason for applying is because of the amounts of times in my current playtime on the server, I have seen many people going back and forth ruining it all completely RDMing, cursing eachother out and such.